Meet your OYL Executive

The OYL Executive is made up of three groups.  Click the links below to contact individual members of the Executive.

Management Board

President – Huzaif Qaisar
Executive Vice-President – Umaid Zahid
Vice President Organization – Aqsa Naveed
Treasurer – Aiman Akmal


Communications Director – Sophie Beach-Vaive
Policy Director – Bruce Baker
Student Director – Matthew McLeish
Riding Director – Sean Mitchell
Community Engagement Director – Aleena Hashmi

Regional Coordinators

Northern Regional Coordinator – Kathryn Kettle
Eastern Regional Coordinator – Samara Lijjam
Ottawa Regional Coordinator – Jordan Ames-Sinclair
GTA North Regional Coordinator – Arvin BR
GTA East Regional Coordinator – Momina Malik
GTA Central Regional Coordinator  – Saadiq Jasat
Golden Horseshoe Regional Coordinator – Sarah Cann
Southwestern Regional Coordinator – Vacant