Campus Clubs

Interested in starting a new club or finding out if your campus has one? Contact Ian Hall at

Carleton UniversityCarter Brownlee
Laurentian University Justin Pappano
McMaster UniversitySammie Dhillion
Queen’s UniversityKait Salole
Ryerson UniversityMaklane Dewever
University of Guelph – Sean Mitchell
University of OttawaFatema Abdalla
University of Toronto (St. George Campus) – Maddie Wieler
University of Toronto (Mississauga Campus) – Yasmin Sondhi
University of Toronto (Scarborough Campus) – Sam Nami
University of Waterloo – Joshua Mbandi
Wilfrid Laurier UniversityDesiree Sam
York UniversityConnor Robertson

If you’re a club president and wish to report a problem, please contact us.

For information on founding a club on your campus, take a look at the Documents page.